ONLINE INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR M.Phil. ADMISSIONS 2020-21

GOOGLE MEET JOINING TIME: 9:50 A.M.

(Attendance of all candidates who have been shortlisted below will be taken by different interview boards between 10:00 a.m. to 10:10 a.m.)

26.1.2021

Note:

- 1. Please check the date of your interview very carefully.
- 2. By 26 January (evening), each candidate will be receiving a Google Meet Link on their email as filled in their online application form.
- 3. Candidates must join on time on the day of their interview.
- 4. Please read all the instructions carefully which has been shared on 26.1.2021 at the Department's Website (http://doe.du.ac.in).
- 5. In case any eligible candidate's name has been missed inadvertently or placed twice on the interview schedule, kindly immediately write to the admission committee at ciephdadmissions2020@gmail.com or you may communicate through a text message only on the whatsapp number 9312283536, 9910756830 by 8:00 P.M on 26th January. Do not panic.
- 6. Mere appearance or being shortlisted for interview does not ensure admission to the programme. If candidate is found to have furnished incorrect information at any time of the programme, he/she will be disqualified as per the norms of the University of Delhi.
- 7. The Department wishes the very best to all the candidates.

Day 1: Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

S.No.	Name	Form No
1	AARSHI SAREEN	20EDUC2009803
2	ABHISEK PANDA	20EDUC2014842
3	ABHISHEK KUMAR	20EDUC2013246
4	ABHISHEK RANJAN	20EDUC2013865
5	ADITYA MAJEE	20EDUC2020086
6	AKANKSHA SINGH	20EDUC2018975
7	AMIT ROY	20EDUC2018115
8	AMIT KUMAR GIRI	20EDUC2017811
9	ANIL KUMAR	20EDUC2010420
10	ANKITA RAWAT	20EDUC2020577
11	ANUPRIYA KUMARI	20EDUC2011886

ONLINE INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR M.Phil. ADMISSIONS 2020-21

GOOGLE MEET JOINING TIME: 9:50 A.M.

S.No.	Name	Form No
12	ARCHANA YADAV	20EDUC2015592
13	ASHRAF ALAM	20EDUC2009892
14	ASHUTOSH UPADHYAY	20EDUC2009166
15	ASMITA SAINI	20EDUC2019063
16	BHADUR LAL	20EDUC2008958
17	BHARTI BHARDWAJ	20EDUC2005943
18	CHANOP MATEY	20EDUC2020001
19	CHATURYA K	20EDUC2019157
20	CHETNA KHANNA	20EDUC2001414
21	CHITRA	20EDUC2020371
22	DIKSHA KUKREJA	20EDUC2013327
23	FARHA NAAZ	20EDUC2001008
24	GARIMA PANDEY	20EDUC2003028
25	GARIMA SHARMA	20EDUC2020979
26	HARICHANDAN KAR	20EDUC2007058
27	IRSHAD AHMAD BHAT	20EDUC2010183
28	ISHA ATTRI	20EDUC2008768
29	ITISHREE MOHANTA	20EDUC2014033
30	JASMEET KAUR	20EDUC2011591
31	JITENDRA	20EDUC2011211
32	JYOTI JAISWAL	20EDUC2009647
33	JYOTI SHUKLA	20EDUC2015281
34	KAMAL KUMAR	20EDUC2019040
35	KANCHAN	20EDUC2002129
36	KARAMJEET SINGH	20EDUC2005126
37	KARTIK BARAD	20EDUC2007900
38	KOMAL	20EDUC2005934
39	LOVEINA JOY	20EDUC2008566
40	MADHURIMA PAL	20EDUC2009837
	MANOJ KUMAR	
41	DEWTWAL	20EDUC2019714
42	MANZOOR HAIDER	20EDUC2018038
43	MEENAKSHI SHARMA	20EDUC2008143
44	MEERA MAURYA	20EDUC2008634
45	MOHAMMAD SHAFI	20EDUC2011009
45	MALLA	20EDUC2011008

ONLINE INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR M.Phil. ADMISSIONS 2020-21

GOOGLE MEET JOINING TIME: 9:50 A.M.

S.No.	Name	Form No
46	MOHD MUSHTAQ	20EDUC2001475
47	MONIKA	20EDUC2018243
48	MONIKA YADAV	20EDUC2013274
49	MRIGAKSHI SARMA	20EDUC2008531
50	NABOMITA PATRA	20EDUC2020677
	NAGENDRA KUMAR	
51	PANDEY	20EDUC2009637
	NAVEEN KUMAR	
52	MORYA	20EDUC2010197
53	NIDHI GOEL	20EDUC2007848
54	NISHI WADHWA	20EDUC2015986
55	PANKAJ SARKAR	20EDUC2012807
56	PARDIP	20EDUC2008093
57	PARUL JULKA	20EDUC2013735
58	PINKY YADAV	20EDUC2014641
59	POOJA PAL	20EDUC2022597
60	PRASHANT KUMAR	20EDUC2015363
61	PRASOON KUMAR	20EDUC2005998
62	PREETI	20EDUC2016985
63	PREETI MANAN	20EDUC2014867
64	PREETI YADAV	20EDUC2021168
65	PRIYANKA GUPTA	20EDUC2005326
66	RADHIKA KHANNA	20EDUC2007026
67	RAJAN JINDAL	20EDUC2018732
68	RAJIT ARORA	20EDUC2013450
69	RAKESH KUMAR	20EDUC2010791
70	RAMYA R	20EDUC2000278
71	RANTHU MUNDA	20EDUC2012737
72	RIMITA BHAR	20EDUC2020570
73	RITU SHARMA	20EDUC2023230
74	RUCHI DEVI	20EDUC2008158
75	RUCHI RANA	20EDUC2000629
	SANDEEP KUMAR	
76	SRIVASTAVA	20EDUC2015078
77	SANJAY SINGH	20EDUC2005320
78	SANJIB MALO	20EDUC2017566

ONLINE INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR M.Phil. ADMISSIONS 2020-21

GOOGLE MEET JOINING TIME: 9:50 A.M.

S.No.	Name	Form No
79	SARAH DAVID	20EDUC2013143
80	SHALU	20EDUC2015970
81	SHIVALI GAUTAM	20EDUC2009444
82	SHIVANGI TIWARI	20EDUC2004928
83	SHIVANI TIWARI	20EDUC2014420
84	SHREYASI KUNDRA	20EDUC2009205
85	SHRUTI PATHAK	20EDUC2013199
86	SHWETA	20EDUC2020272
87	SHWETA DHINGRA	20EDUC2012261
88	SNIGDHA MADAAN	20EDUC2003840
89	SUCHNA DEVI	20EDUC2020862
90	SUJATA RANJAN	20EDUC2018831
91	SUMANTA HALDER	20EDUC2002021
92	SUMITA	20EDUC2017013
93	SURABHI CHAWLA	20EDUC2017035
94	SWETANK SINGH	20EDUC2017637
95	TAMISHA	20EDUC2015221
	ТНОКСНОМ	
96	DOLLYPRIYA DEVI	20EDUC2007143
97	UTTAM MONDAL	20EDUC2015275

ONLINE INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR M.Phil. ADMISSIONS 2020-21

GOOGLE MEET JOINING TIME: 9:50 A.M.

Day 2: Thursday, 28th January, 2021

S.No.	Name	Form No
1	AAKANSHA	20EDUC2021243
2	AISHWARYA SHARMA	20EDUC2011925
3	ALOK SARKAR	20EDUC2019769
4	AMAR SINGH	20EDUC2011682
5	AMIT GAURAV	20EDUC2021217
6	ANSHUL	20EDUC2008462
7	ANURAG SINGH	20EDUC2014854
8	ARJUN KUMAR	20EDUC2013752
9	ARPITA	20EDUC2002950
10	ASWINI AJAGAR	20EDUC2011911
11	AYUSHEE GUPTA	20EDUC2010502
12	AYUSHI JAIN	20EDUC2019544
13	BABINA ANN THOMAS	20EDUC2008275
14	BHAWNA GERA	20EDUC2021220
15	GARIMA SINGH	20EDUC2006297
16	GEETANJALI YADAV	20EDUC2008860
17	GIREESH PANDEY	20EDUC2020982
18	INDU SINGH	20EDUC2021817
19	JIGMET TSOMO	20EDUC2018219
20	KAJAL	20EDUC2006590
21	KANGJAM DIJITA DEVI	20EDUC2018639
22	KHUSHBU TYAGI	20EDUC2014397
23	KOMAL DHIRAN	20EDUC2008027
24	KUMARI RITU SINGH	20EDUC2005225
25	KUNAL KARMAKAR	20EDUC2018077
26	LIPIKA DASH	20EDUC2010614
27	MEENAKSHI RAVIVANSHI	20EDUC2015565
28	MITHLESH KUMAR	20EDUC2003047
29	MOHAMMAD ISHFAQ MIR	20EDUC2013033
30	NARU GOPAL DEY	20EDUC2011614
31	NILAKSHI NAG	20EDUC2007645
32	PARUL BHARDWAJ	20EDUC2014370

ONLINE INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR M.Phil. ADMISSIONS 2020-21

GOOGLE MEET JOINING TIME: 9:50 A.M.

S.No.	Name	Form No
33	PARVEEN KUMAR	20EDUC2006312
34	POOJA SINGH	20EDUC2015037
35	PRACHI ARORA	20EDUC2007793
36	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	20EDUC2011508
37	PRATIBHA GUPTA	20EDUC2019493
38	PREETI VOHRA	20EDUC2009214
39	PRIYA SINGH	20EDUC2023322
40	RADHA KRISHNA MURTHHY	20EDUC2000431
41	RASHMI MISHRA	20EDUC2014334
42	RASHMI PAL	20EDUC2009690
43	RISHABH KUMAR	20EDUC2010470
44	RITA CHOWDHURY	20EDUC2004125
45	SALONI KUMAR	20EDUC2009047
46	SANGRAM SINGH	20EDUC2015877
47	SHAGUFTA ANJUM	20EDUC2005698
48	SHAIFALI PANWAR	20EDUC2013910
49	SHARON MIRIAM DANIEL	20EDUC2011862
50	SHIVANGI DIXIT	20EDUC2011498
51	SHRAVAN B RAJ	20EDUC2016871
52	SHREYA RAI	20EDUC2019947
53	SHWETA JHA	20EDUC2018854
54	SHWETA SHARMA	20EDUC2014098
55	SUBHASHREE DAS	20EDUC2011029
56	SUMANTA KUNDU	20EDUC2003436
57	SURABHI SAHU	20EDUC2005527
58	SURBHI TAK	20EDUC2011734
59	SUSHMA YADAV	20EDUC2009011
60	TRAPTI SHARMA	20EDUC2018360
61	UTKARSHA TOMAR	20EDUC2013053
62	VANDITA CHAUDHARY	20EDUC2004074
63	VERSHA JANGID	20EDUC2012866
64	VINEETA ANAND	20EDUC2013926